Bygrove Primary School

Bygrove Primary School
Life at Bygrove Primary School Life at Bygrove Primary School Life at Bygrove Primary School Life at Bygrove Primary School Life at Bygrove Primary School Life at Bygrove Primary School Life at Bygrove Primary School Life at Bygrove Primary School

Related Pages

Term Dates & Opening Hours

 

School Day Opening Hours

Class

Time

Playtime

Lunchtime

Nurs am

9.15-12.15

N/A

N/A

Nurs pm

12.30-15.30

N/A

N/A

Nurs FT

9.15-15.30

N/A

11.45-12.15

REC

9.15-15.30

11-11.15

11.45-12.15

Yr 1

9.15-15.30

11-11.15

12.15-12.45

Yr 2

9.15-15.30

11-11.15

12.15-12.45

Yr 3

9.15-15.30

11-11.15

12.15-12.45

Yr 4

9.15-15.30

11-11.15

12.45-13.15

Yr 5

9.15-15.30

11-11.15

12.45-13.15

Yr 6

9.15-15.30

11-11.15

12.45-13.15

 

 

 

Assembly

9.20-9.35

Class Assembly

15.00-15.20

 

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

BYGROVE PRIMARY SCHOOL 

Term Dates 2021-2022

 

INSET x3 (school closed)                 Wednesday 1 September - Friday 3 September 2021

School open:                        Monday 6 September – Friday 22 October 2021

Half term:                                         Monday 25 October – Friday 29 October 2021

School open:                        Monday 1 November – Friday 17 December 2021

Christmas Holiday:                            Monday 20 December – Monday 3 January 2022

INSET  (school closed)                     Tuesday 4 January 2022

School open:                        Wednesday 5 January – Thurs 10 February 2022

INSET (school closed)                      Friday 11 February 2022 Bygrove

Half term:                                         Monday 14 February – Friday 18 February 2022

School open:                       Monday 21 February – Friday 1 April 2022

Spring Holiday:                                  Monday 4 April – Monday 18 April 2022

School open:                        *Tuesday 19 April – Friday 27 May 2022

INSET (school closed)                       Friday 22 April 2022

May Bank Holiday:                             Monday 2 May 2022

Half term:                                         Monday 30 May – Friday 3 June 2022

School open:                        Tuesday 7 June – Friday 22 July 2022

INSET (School closed)                     Monday 6 June

 

*Good Friday                                     15 April 2022

*Easter Monday                                *18 April 2022

 

The school will be closed on Eid celebration days

Eid-ul-Fitr:                                      Mon 2 May 2022 - Bank Holiday

Eid-ul-Adha:                                    TBC Mon 11 July 2022          

 

FYI

KS2 SATs week:                           Monday 9 May 2022 –Thursday 12 May 2022

 

 ********************************************************************

 

 

Bygrove Term Dates 2022-2023

 

INSET                           Thursday 1 September 2022 & Friday 2 September 2022

School open:            Monday 5 September – Friday 21 October 2022

Half term:                      Monday 24 October – Friday 28 October 2022

School open:            Monday 31 October – Friday 16 December 2022

Christmas Holiday:          Monday 19 December – Monday 2 January 2023

School open:             Tuesday 3 January – Friday 10 February 2023

Half term:                       Monday 13 February – Friday 17 February 2023

School open:            Monday 20 February – Friday 31 March 2023

Spring Holiday:               Monday 3 April – Friday 14 April 2023

School open:            Monday 17 April – Friday 26 May 2023

May Bank Holiday:           Monday 1 May 2023

Half term:                       Monday 29 May – Friday 2 June 2023

School open:            Monday 5 June – Friday 21 July 2023

INSET (School closed)    TBC x3

 

*Good Friday                              7 April 2023

*Easter Monday                         10 April 2023

 

The school will be closed on Eid celebration days

Eid-ul-Fitr:                                      TBC Friday 21 April 2023

Eid-ul-Adha:            TBC Wednesday 28 June / Thursday 29 June 2023

school video mle stebon