Bygrove Primary School

Bygrove Primary School
Life at Bygrove Primary School Life at Bygrove Primary School Life at Bygrove Primary School Life at Bygrove Primary School Life at Bygrove Primary School Life at Bygrove Primary School Life at Bygrove Primary School Life at Bygrove Primary School

Term Dates 2018-19 -Click Here

 

BYGROVE PRIMARY SCHOOL 

Term Dates 2018-19

 

INSET (SCHOOL CLOSED)   Monday 3rd September & Tuesday 4th September 2018

School Open:                 Weds 5th September – Friday 19th October 2018

Half term:                             Monday 22nd October – Friday 26th October 2018

INSET (SCHOOL CLOSED)   Monday 29th October 2018 

School Open:                Tuesday 30th October – Friday 21st December 2018

Christmas Holiday:                 Monday 24th December – Friday 4th January 2019

School Open:                 Monday 7th January – Friday 15th February 2019

Half term:                             Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February 2019

INSET (SCHOOL CLOSED)    Friday 22nd March 2019 TBC

School Open:                 Monday 25th February – Thursday 4th April 2019

INSET (SCHOOL CLOSED)    Friday 5th April 2019 TBC

Spring Holiday:                      Monday 8th April – Monday 22nd April 2019

School Open:                 Tuesday 23rd April – Friday 24th May 2019

May Bank Holiday:                  Monday 6th May 2019

Half term:                             Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May 2019

School Open:                 Monday 3rd June – Friday 19 July 2019

 

The School will be closed on Eid celebration days

Eid-ul-Fitr:  Wednesday 5th June 2019 TBC

school video mle stebon